Last Day of EDIT 2000

If you come to class early, please help us complete the feedback form of Cross-cultural communication project.  Thanks!

1220 Cross-cultural Communication Project Feedback

1325 Cross-cultural Communication Project Feedback

LEARNING ADVENTURE PRESENTATION

1220 Class, you all did a great job in this project.  I will finish grading this week.

1325 Class, we still have two groups that needs to present.

Lauren F. and Brittney– Drink Responsibly

Isaac and John– How to Make Food Art

E-PORTFOLIO EVALUATION

We are going to evaluate each other’s e-portfolio now.  Please take a look at your peers’ e-portfolio and choose the best 2 in your mind.  DO NOT VOTE FOR YOURSELF!

FINAL THOUGHT

  • Make sure that you finish everything before you say goodbye to me today.  I will finish grading this week.  Please expect to see your grades in Oasis next week.

  • Register for Gretchen’s classes!  Those classes are awesome!EDIT 4020 – the non-ed class with the “Big Project”EDIT 4180 – online mentoring with elementary students using Edmodo

    EDIT 5500 – Technology Tools for CMSD majors

  • Another good class!EDIT4500/6500 Digital Video in Education
    Maymester 2013
    call# 90-018/00-019
    3 credit hours
    Instructor: Ikseon Choi, ichoi@uga.edu
  • If you like this class, invite your friends to take EDIT 2000!  I will still be teaching.  🙂
  • My final thank-you note:

I truly will miss you all 35 great students I have this semester.  Thank you all for giving me a wonderful semester!  You are all amazing!  I will remember all your fantastic ideas and creativity shown in your projects.  Your reflections give me more ideas to make education better.  Someday you will be a teacher or an educator as well.  I hope you will remember your passion and keep being the light in education to help others grow. Wish you all a brilliant future! In Chinese, we say that being your teacher one day is like being your father all your life.  I am not your father, but I am your friend all the time.”

Leave a Reply

